Oahu Junior Golf Association



OJGA Payers' Tour
  Remember me
 Members-  Sign up now!
Not a member? Email us at
Forgot your password?
Powered by BlueGolf


Click on Junior Golf Scoreboard


Click to view complete schedule for Oahu Junior Golf Association 2014


Click to view complete leaderboard


Click to view complete standings for Oahu Junior Golf Association 2014

Click On Links For More Info


Parker McLachlin, PGA-Alumni

Dean Wilson, PGA-Alumni




Calling All

Tournament Ready Juniors!

The Oahu Junior Golf Association is a non-profit organization, incorporated in 1966.

All Juniors not a member of the 2013 season, please contact us at:

oahujuniorgolf@gmail.com for more information on becoming a member.

All returnees click on Sign up now!



Oahu Junior Golf Association’s Players’ Of The Year


L-R Kyra Tomita Girls 10-Under, Jacob Torres Boys 10-Under, Kamie Hamada Girls 11-12,

A.J. Teraoka Boys 11-12, Mari Nishiura Girls 13-14, Cole Shintaku Boys 13-14,

Iris Kawada Girls 15-18, Spencer Dunaway Boys 15-18




Oahu Junior Golf Association’s Junior’s Choice Award


Criteria:  The Junior’s Choice Award is presented to a Junior who is an excellent role model and representative of the OJGA.  Low golf scores are NOT important.  Instead, the selection is based on someone who exhibits a high sense of Honor and Integrity; has good work and play ethics; offers friendship and support to their fellow players; and has a love for the game and spirit of competition.  This award is voted upon by your peers.

L-R: Cole Shintaku-13-14, Noah Koshi tie Jake Sequin-10-Under, Hunter-Logan Kobayashi-10-Under

Davis Lee-11-12, Kamie Hamada-11-12, Cameron Kaneshiro-13-14, Spencer Dunaway-15-18

Iris Kawada-15-18




Lori Ige Memorial 36 Hole Stroke Play Championship


L-R Iris Kawada-Runner-up 15-18, Mari Nishiura-3rd Place 13-14, Ray Kim 4thPlace 13-14,

Kelii Kamelamela-Dudoit 5thPlace 13-14, Andrew Otani-3rdPlace 13-14, Cole Shintaku-Runner-Up 13-14,

Zackary Kaneshiro-Champion 13-14, Ryan Kunihisa-3rdPlace 15-18, Spencer Dunaway-Champion 15-18

Missing: Erica Chiang-Champion 15-18, Justin Chan-Runner-up 15-18, Malia Nam-Champion 13-14,

Alanis Sakuma-Runner-Up 13-14




The Iwalani Gomard 36 Hole Jr Championship


L-R: Jacob Torres-Runner-up 10-Under, Noah Koshi-3rdPlace, Jarryd Austin Sumoba-Gano-Runner-Up 11-12,

AJ Teraoka-Champion 11-12, Kyra Tomita-Runner-Up 10-Under, Elle Otani-3rdPlace 10-Under,

Samantha Matsunaka-3rdPlace 11-12, Minny Byun-Champion 10-Under, Kamie Hamada-Champion 11-12

Missing:  Go Nakatsukasa-Champion 10-Under, Tory Nakata-Runner-up 11-12




Oahu Junior Golf Association Presents the Bay View Golf Courses’ 36 Hole Championship


L-R: Kyungeun Lee-5thPlace 10-Under, Hunter-Logan Kobayashi-4thPlace 10-Under, Kyra Tomita-Runner-Up 10-Under,

Minny Byun-Champion 10-Under, Noah Koshi-5thPlace 10-Under, Jake Sequin-4thPlace 10-Under,

Joshua Chung-Runner-Up –Under, Jacob Torres-Champion 10-Under, Joshua Hayashida-10-Under 3rdPlace

Missing: Madison Kumai-3rdPlace 10-Under




The OJGA Presents the Pacific Links 36 Hole Jr. Invitational


Front Row L-R:  Davis Lee-3rdPlace 11-12, Kolbe Irei-Runner-up 11-12, AJ Teraoka-Champion 13-14, Donovan Billena-6thPlace,

MJ Kang-Runner-Up 13-14, Cole Shintaku-Champion 13-14

Back Row L-R:  Spencer Dunaway-Champion 15-18, Colin Laszlo-5thPlace 15-18, Acey Yanagishita-5thPlace,

Andrew Otani-4thPlace 13-14 and Zackary Kaneshiro-3rdPlace 13-14

 Missing:  Caleb Keohokapu-Runner-Up 15-18, Sian Rogers-3rd Place 15-18

L-R:  Jae eun Park-3rd Place 11-12, Mari Kunihisa-Runner-Up 11-12,

Kamie Hamada-Champion 11-12, Mari Nishiura-Champion 13-14,

Missing: Malia Nam-Runner-Up 13-14, Alyssa Poentis-Champion 15-18




Rookie of the Year Award

Criteria:  The Rookie of the Year Award is presented to a first year member in the division, who exhibits a good attitude, sound skills and a love and enthusiasm for the game of golf.

L-R:  Liam White-10-Under, Kelsey Ota-11-12, Zoey Yamamoto-15-18 and Jodi Torricer-13-14




Most Improved Award

Criteria:  The Most Improved Award is presented to a returning OJGA member who exhibited in marked improvement in their golf skills and competitive ability.

L-R: Kamie Hamada-11-12, Joshua Hayashida-10-Under, Reyn Kunihisa-13-14,

Minny Byun-10-Under, Spencer Dunaway-15-18 and Josh Tomita-11-12

Missing:  Alanis Sakuma-13-14 and Hannah Haythorne-15-18




The OJGA Recognizes the 2013 Callaway Junior World Representatives From the OJGA

L-R: Mari Nishiura-13-14, Zackary Kaneshiro-13-14, Kyosuke Hara-15-18, Jacob Torres-10-Under

Colin Laszlo-15-18, Noah Koshi-10-Under, Spencer Dunaway-15-18, AJ Teraoka-11-12

Missing:  Kaylee Akagi-10-Under, Nicolas Tanaka-10-Under, Go Nakatsukasa-10-Under, Kamie Hamada-11-12

Miki Manta-11-12, Kona Kashiwagi-11-12, Lorraine Char-11-12, Malia Nam-13-14